counter Back to top
News and Announcements

Six Students Named National Merit Honorees!

We are proud to announce that six of our students have been named National Merit Scholarship Program Honorees! Congratulations to Brett Subers who has been named a National Merit Program Semifinalist!
(Mr. Fleetwood, William Zafian ‘20, Andrew Chan ‘20, Brett Subers ‘20, Marcel Milewski ‘20, Jake Rothstein ‘20, William Sorge ‘20, and Mrs. Rivera)

From approximately 1.6 Million program entrants, these commended students are among the 50,000 highest scoring participants of the NMSP! Congratulations, Men!