counter Back to top
News and Announcements

Student Council Election Results Are In!

Congratulations to the following 2019-2020 Student Council Executive Board Officers!

Student Council President: Eric Freda
Student Council Vice President: Patrick Quigley
Student Council Secretary: Monit Patel
Student Council Treasurer: Jack Bostjancic
Student Council Director of Communications: William Sorge
Senior Class President: Thomas Young
Senior Class Vice President: Andrew Repak
Junior Class President: Jeffrey Lance
Junior Class Vice President: Giovanni Young-Annunziato
Sophomore Class President: Jamie Wood
Sophomore Class Vice President: Thomas Freda